Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sam's Seafood And Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sam's Seafood and Steak

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sam's Seafood And Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ed 3 months ago

2 Piece Catfish 6 Shrimp

Some of the BEST SEAFOOD you will ever have! Sam's is my number one choice for seafood, although everything else on the menu is great as well! We have taken family members, as well as friends here, and everyone always loves the food. There are only a couple of menu items that I have not heard rave reviews over, and that is just because noone has tried them yet! You cannot go wrong with Sam's... you will love it!

Ali CI A L 3 months ago

1 Piece Fried Catfish and 3 Fried Shrimp

The fried catfish and shrimp lunch tasted great, was nicely fried with a crispy batter and served with a generous side salad. We shared an order of hushpuppies around the table and all 3 of us enjoyed our meals. The service was friendly and the meals were served within minutes of ordering. We will go back again soon.

Barry 4 months ago

6 Fried Shrimp

Best fried shrimp I have had in a long time. Service great too.

Mrs 5 months ago

1 Piece Catfish 6 Shrimp

Excellent! The food is always delicious and fresh! You can tell they use clean oil on the fried food because it always looks clean and bright instead of dark like at most other places. The vegetables are perfectly cooked and well seasoned. The service is excellent! I haven't tried the desserts yet but once I saw this lady sitting by herself and she had ordered 2 or 3 of the desserts, I can't remember which, they look delicious but there was no room in my tummy left. Oh and it's BYOB! I highly recommend this place!

Mitzi 3 months ago

9 Grilled Shrimp

When I want seafood Sam's Seafood is my go to place. The shrimp was cooked perfectly , the vegtables were absolutely fantastic ,and the flavor oh my gosh. So good. Our server was great and attentive. Eric the owner stopped by our table to make sure everything was good. He as well was very friendly. The atmosphere is great . Keep up the good work . Sastified customer.

Lrobertson070 3 months ago

6 Fried Shrimp

Sam's has my favorite fried shrimp. Big, crunch, juicy. Add the fried okra & this is my favorite fried food "cheat" meal. Also love the BYOB option and excellent service

Joseph 4 months ago

12 Fried Shrimp

The fried shrimp is excellent - my favorite. And I highly recommend the coleslaw. It also is very good.

Wanda 5 months ago

9 Fried Shrimp

The fried shrimp was perfect - fresh, crisp and lightly seasoned. It was served warm with delicious French fries. Our waiter was friendly and attentive.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA